Das sind Ihre Ansprechpartner im Verkauf Handel

Alexander Krosta

Vertriebsleiter
Tel.: 0231 – 82 85 404
alexander.krosta@dolezych.de

Thomas Gurski

Verkaufsleiter & stv. Abteilungsleiter
Tel.: 0231 – 82 85 566
thomas.gurski@dolezych.de

Silvia Bauer


Tel.: 0231 – 82 85 122
silvia.bauer@dolezych.de

Michaela Lauf


Tel.: 0231 – 82 85 164
michaela.lauf@dolezych.de

Christian Traxel


Tel.: 0231 – 82 85 163
christian.traxel@dolezych.de

Katrin Görtz


Tel.: 0231 – 82 85 634
katrin.goertz@dolezych.de

David Langner


Tel.: 0231 – 82 85 636
david.langner@dolezych.de

Martin Lohrmann


Tel.: 0231 – 82 85 222
martin.lohrmann@dolezych.de

Torsten Vosmer


Tel.: 0231 – 82 85 813
torsten.vosmer@dolezych.de

Claudia Egerland


Tel.: 0231 – 82 85 647
claudia.egerland@dolezych.de

Sabrina Simonetti


Tel.: 0231 – 82 85 809
sabrina.simonetti@dolezych.de

Inessa Neugebauer


Tel.: 0231 – 82 85 729
inessa.neugebauer@dolezych.de

Sandro Leberecht


Tel.: 0231 – 82 85 515
sandro.leberecht@dolezych.de

Eva Gellermann


Tel.: 0231 – 82 85 819
eva.gellermann@dolezych.de

Marco Holtorff


Tel.: 0231 – 82 85 814
marco.holtorff@dolezych.de