Ihre Ansprechpartner im Verkauf Ladungssicherung


Silvia BauerSilvia Bauer
Tel.: 0231 – 82 85 122
Fax: 0231 – 82 85 82 122
Silvia.Bauer@dolezych.de

 

 


Walter Eckstein
Tel.: 0231 – 82 85 421
Fax: 0231 – 82 85 82 421
Walter.Eckstein@dolezych.de

 

 


Martin LohrmannVerkaufsleiter
Martin Lohrmann

Tel.: 0231 – 82 85 222
Fax: 0231 – 82 85 82 222
Martin.Lohrmann@dolezych.de

 


Katrin GoertzKatrin Goertz
Tel.: 0231 – 82 85 634
Fax: 0231 – 82 85 82 634
Katrin.Goertz@dolezych.de

 

 


David LagnerDavid Langner
Tel.: 0231 – 82 85 636
Fax: 0231 – 82 85 82 636
David.Langner@dolezych.de

 

 


Kristin Kolleck

Kristin Kolleck
Tel.: 0231 – 82 85 635
Fax: 0231 – 82 85 82 635
Kristin.Kolleck@dolezych.de

 

 


Jessica Lipphaus

Jessica Brose
Tel.: 0231 – 82 85 494
Fax: 0231 – 82 85 82 494
Jessica.Brose@dolezych.de

 

 


Thorsten Lübko
Tel.: 0231 – 82 85 429
Fax: 0231 – 82 85 82 429
Thorsten.Lübko@dolezych.de