Das sind Ihre Ansprechpartner im Verkauf Industrie Maschinenbau & Energie

Verkaufsleiter
Admir Osmic
Tel.: 0231 – 82 85 425
Fax: 0231 – 82 77 82
Admir.Osmic@dolezych.de


Marcel Spork
Tel.: 0231 – 82 85 190
Fax: 0231 – 82 85 82 190
Marcel.Spork@dolezych.de


Dimitri Winschu
Tel.: 0231 – 82 85 184
Fax: 0231 – 82 85 82 184
Dimitri.Winschu@dolezych.de


Dennis Koenig
Tel.: 0231 – 82 85 775
Fax: 0231 – 82 85 82 775
Dennis.Koenig@dolezych.de


Christian Meyer
Tel.: 0231 – 82 85 500
Fax: 0231 – 82 85 82 500
Christian.Meyer@dolezych.de


Tristan Schade
Tel.: 0231 – 82 85 185
Fax: 0231 – 82 85 82 185
Tristan.Schade@dolezych.de