Das sind Ihre Ansprechpartner im Verkauf Industrie Logistik & Transport

Verkaufsleiter
Walter Eckstein
Tel.: 0231 – 82 85 421
Fax: 0231 – 82 85 82 421
Walter.Eckstein@dolezych.de


Kristin Kolleck
Tel.: 0231 – 82 85 635
Fax: 0231 – 82 85 82 635
Kristin.Kolleck@dolezych.de


Benjamin Queitzsch
Tel.: 0231 – 82 85 426
Fax: 0231 – 82 85 82 426
Benjamin.Queitzsch@dolezych.de


Dennis Köhler
Tel.: 0231 – 82 85 161
Fax: 0231 – 82 85 82 161
Dennis.Koehler@dolezych.de


Patricia Aizelksnis
Tel.: 0231 – 82 85 162
Fax: 0231 – 82 85 82 162
Patricia.Aizelksnis@dolezych.de


Sandra Esche
Tel.: 0231 – 82 85 730
Fax: 0231 – 82 85 82 730
Sandra.Esche@dolezych.de