Das sind Ihre Ansprechpartner im Verkauf Großhandel

Verkaufsleiter
Martin Lohrmann
Tel.: 0231 – 82 85 222
Fax: 0231 – 82 85 82 222
Martin.Lohrmann@dolezych.de


Adrian Lutzinski
Tel.: 0231 – 82 85 496
Fax: 0231 – 82 85 82 496
Adrian.Lutzinski@dolezych.de


Thorsten Lübko
Tel.: 0231 – 82 85 429
Fax: 0231 – 82 85 82 429
Thorsten.Luebko@dolezych.de


Silvia Bauer
Tel.: 0231 – 82 85 122
Fax: 0231 – 82 85 82 122
Silvia.Bauer@dolezych.de


Andreas Witte
Tel.: 0231 – 82 85 230
Fax: 0231 – 82 85 82 230
Andreas.Witte@dolezych.de


Thomas Schütte
Tel.: 0231 – 82 85 210
Fax: 0231 – 82 85 82 210
Thomas.Schuette@dolezych.de


Michaela Lauf
Tel.: 0231 – 82 85 164
Fax: 0231 – 82 85 82 164
Michaela.Lauf@dolezych.de


Katrin Görtz
Tel.: 0231 – 82 85 634
Fax: 0231 – 82 85 82 634
Katrin.Goertz@dolezych.de


David Langner
Tel.: 0231 – 82 85 636
Fax: 0231 – 82 85 82 636
David.Langner@dolezych.de