Ihre Ansprechpartner im Verkauf Ladungssicherung

Silvia BauerSilvia Bauer
Tel.: 0231 – 82 85 12
Fax: 0231 – 82 85 62
Silvia.Bauer@dolezych.de

 

 


Walter Eckstein

Walter Eckstein
Tel.: 0231 – 82 85 421
Fax: 0231 – 82 85 62
Walter.Eckstein@dolezych.de

 

 


Martin LohrmannVerkaufsleiter
Martin Lohrmann

Tel.: 0231 – 82 85 22
Fax: 0231 – 82 85 62
Martin.Lohrmann@dolezych.de

 


Katrin GoertzKatrin Goertz
Tel.: 0231 – 82 85 634
Fax: 0231 – 82 85 82634
Katrin.Goertz@dolezych.de

 

 


David LagnerDavid Langner
Tel.: 0231 – 82 85 636
Fax: 0231 – 82 85 82 636
David.Langner@dolezych.de

 

 


Kristin Ender

Kristin Ender
Tel.: 0231 – 82 85 635
Fax: 0231 – 82 85 82 635
Kristin.Ender@dolezych.de

 

 


Jessica Lipphaus

Jessica Lipphaus
Tel.: 0231 – 82 85 494
Fax: 0231 – 82 85 82 494
Jessica.Lipphaus@dolezych.de